Yhteyshenkilöt

Aktion Österbotten
Karl-Gustav Byskata, puh. 0400-388530, karl-gustav@aktion.fi
Kauppapuistikko 23A
65100 Vaasa

Etelä-Karjala
Minna Piutula, puh. 040 216 5342, minna.piutula@taipalsaari.fi
Kellomäentie 1
54290 Taipalsaari

Etelä-Pohjanmaa
Irma Kortesuo, puh. 050 551 0797, irma.kortesuo@liiveri.net
Könnintie 27A
60800 Ilmajoki
+
paivi.kultalahti@aisapari.net
jaana.sippola@kuudestaan.net
tuija.takamaki@leadersuupohja.fi

Etelä-Savo
Vuokko Jaakkola, puh. 045 222 0585, jarvisuomenkylat1992@gmail.com

Kainuu
Sari Leinonen, puh. 044 782 6661, sari.leinonen@kainuunnuotta.net
Ilmarintie 6
87200 Kajaani

Kanta-Häme
Elina Leppänen, puh. 0400 944 868, elina.leppanen@hameenkylat.net
Pannujärventie 7
14820 TUULOS

Keski-Suomi
Reena Laukkanen-Abbey, puh. 0400 738 205, toimisto@keskisuomenkylat.fi
Matarankatu 4, 3. krs
40100 Jyväskylä

Kymenlaakso
Elina Seppänen, puh. 040 184 3576, toimisto@kymenkylat.fi
Mantereentie 2
45720 Kuusankoski

Lappi
Pirjo Riskilä, puh. 040 149 5919, lapin.kylaasiamies@elisanet.fi
Ukkoherrantie 15 a 18
96100 Rovaniemi

Länsi- ja Keski- Uusimaa
Jeanette Kauppala, puh. 040-834 3758, uudenmaan.kylat@gmail.com
Vuoripolku 19
10210 INKOO

Pirkanmaa
Marja Vehnämaa, puh. 040 4849360, marja.vehnamaa@pirkankylat.fi
Heiskankuja 1
39100 Hämeenkyrö

Pohjanmaa
Maija Rintamäki, puh. 050 5867 884, maija.rintamaki@yhyres.fi
Loukontie 6
66440 Tervajoki

Pohjois-Karjala
Tuomo Eronen, info@kylat.fi
Kauppakatu 23 b A 8
80100 Joensuu

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Esa Aunola, puh. 040 551 3986, esa.aunola@ppkylat.fi
Rautatiekatu 13 B 6
84100 Ylivieska

Pohjois-Savo
Merja Kaija, puh. 045 179 1070, merja.kaija@pohjois-savonkylat.fi
Isoharjantie 6
71800 Siilinjärvi

Päijät-Häme
Timo Taulo, puh. 040 701063, taulo@phnet.fi
Hämeenkatu 9 A
15110 LAHTI

Satakunta
Hanna Ruohola, puh. 044 357 6181, hanna.ruohola@satakylat.fi
Itsenäisyydenkatu 35 A 13
28130 PORI

SILMU-kylät (Itäinen Uusimaa)
Li-Marie Santala, puh. 040-1588038, li-marie.santala@silmu.info
Veckjärventie 1
06150 Porvoo

Varsinais-Suomi
Tauno Linkoranta, puh. 044-5334750/ 044-3039990,tauno.linkoranta@vskylat.fi
c/o ProAgria
Artturinkatu 2
20200 Turku